Road Rage. This is Why

This fucking asshat is why people die in cars. Look at this sonovabitch. He’s got a book, a Kindle AND he’s talking on a fucking cellphone… driving over 60.

There are a few rare times I will use the phone in the car. One is in a traffic jam. If I’m going 2mph and the situation is not changing, then yeah, I’ll yak on the phone.

This guy though.

I often tell people about what I will do with my lottery winnings and one of the things I often mention is this: I will buy an old scrapper and a pile of bricks and keep the bricks in the car with me. I’ll also have a sign in the car that will read “GET OFF YOUR CELLPHONE WHILE DRIVING!” I’ll pull up next to said cellphone driver and show the sign. If they do not comply, I will toss a brick through their window. Of course I’ll get sued or something, but I’ll be a millionaire so, bricks for everyone!!

So people, be careful. If you see me driving in anything made in the 80’s get off your phone in the car. You’ve been warned.

 

Leave a Reply

