Double Down: the Aftermath

So, I ate one of the new KFC “sandwiches” the Double Down. I tried both the original flavor and the grilled one. The original one is fried and has a much heavier “itis” effect to it. I felt like going to sleep after eating the combo.

On a quick side note, the KFC by me has combined with a Long John Silver’s and they no longer serve fucking potato wedges. They only have weak ass regular french fries.

Anyways, here’s a pic of my first original flavor Double Down.

It is tastey

So, yeah, it’s not something I would recommend anyone eating more than once every few weeks. Seriously, it’s 2 slabs of fried chicken breast with 2 slices of cheese and 2 slices of bacon. You need to give your arteries some time to recover. I can not front on it though. It tastes good as hell and I have been thinking about when I will eat my next one.

Leave a Reply

