The gamebox…. is…

My gamebox is slowly fading out. The Ps3 is dieing. It’s not reading Blu-ray discs anymore. That’s my freaking stress relief.

All the times during the day that I feel like slapping someone, I save it up for game fuel. Yes. All those times I uppercut you in the face during a game of Street Fighter 4, the times I shotgunned your head off in Killzone 2, genaded your carcass to infinity and beyond in MAG was me releasing the pent up rage built up from earlier in the day.

I can’t afford to replace or repair the now out-of-warranty PS3, so…. lets all hope I don’t snap.

Leave a Reply

