I look at non-action movies sometimes.

My cousin and I were talking about stuff over a game of NCAA Football 10 (I fucking lost it in the 4th) and he recommended that I see a movie called Balls Out: Gary the Tennis Coach. Cousin Brock is usually spot on with what he suggests, so I went to check out a trailer for it.

EDIT: youtube took down the trailer I had here… sad panda.

YES! This is just what I want to see! Really, no matter how old I get, dick and fart jokes will never be old, and from the looks of the trailer, there might even be some titties in this one… they could be some old hooker tits, or maybe even midget tits… but whatever.

This one went straight to DVD/BluRay. I’m going to rent this one after work today. I’ll let the 4 of you who read the garbage I type know if it’s any good or not.

UPDATE!! OK, I watched this movie and had a pretty good laugh. It’s full of crude humor and dick jokes. I love the music that plays when the main dude is about to do something stupid/funny/ambiguosly gay. It’s a good movie if you need an easy laugh, girls might not see whats so funny about it.

Leave a Reply

