…Girl, you aint heard?

I was looking around on the interwebs for… not shit. Anyways, I came across what I thought was one of the worst local TV commercials ever in the history of TV. But with clever use of implied nudity, a good down shirt partial boob shot, and 2 cute girls, I’m convinced it’s pure genius. I can’t stop looking at it, and I know where I would be on the 24th of May, if I lived in Orlando.

Everything is bad in this commercial, but the girls in it make me feel special in my pants area. The girl on the left is naked behind that paper. After they get done talking about the job fair, they make out hardcore style.

Leave a Reply

