Finding CarolinaHaze

I was thinking about some things in my past. I have not always been the upstanding human that I am today. At one point in my history, I was a bit of a bastard to women. Nothing criminal (well, some stolen CDs..) but crappy and mean spirited. I stumbled across this website called “I Bang the Worst Dudes“.

You can all breath a sigh of relief, I or any of my actions have not made it to that site. Take a look through there, you may see someone you know.

Note to young dudes: Don’t be a dick. Don’t be a cheap ass.

One Response to Finding CarolinaHaze

  1. Paul says:

    hahaha just started scrolling fortunately i am not on any of the newer entries keeping looking for sure i could be there next couple o months!

Leave a Reply

