C’mon yall, help me out! Please!

I just heard about some interweb mash-ups and remixes to a Bowflex commercial. It’s the commercial where the douchebag is all smug and at the end he says “I gave all my fat clothes to my fat friends”. Well some people remixed that commercial, and I need to see it.

If you know of this commercial and have links (that still work) olease share them with me. I need to see that shit. It’s driving me bat-sack-ape-shit crazy because apparently the whole interweb has seen it, except me. I need links to it, or something! I’m really going nuts and I am going to eat my printer if I don’t see that damn vid.

C’mon yall! Im going crazy for realz.

Leave a Reply

