New Get Rich Plan #50-something

I know science has come a loooong way in the past like 80 -100 years. There’s a ton of cool stuff that’s been invented that I know about. There’s prolly even more super cool inventions out there that I can’t even imagine.

One invention I have been thinking about a lot is the uppercut machine. Well it would be cooler if it was an uppercut robot. I was talking to a self proclaimed ‘Robot Hater’ the other day.(I didn’t know this person was anti-robot at the time.) And I was like ‘…yeah an uppercut robot would be my second purchase with my lotto money’ and she was like ‘That’s your second buy? You are going to waste all your money, and end up living in a refrigerator box.’

I didn’t even get a chance to explain why uppercut-bot is the best investment for me (other than a young monkey with strong uppercut potential). One of the main reasons is the failing sport of boxing.

He needed some training from the Uppercut-bot

He needed some training from the Uppercut-bot

Right now boxing sucks, but there’s still tons of money in it. So… if I have a man-sized uppercut-bot made, I will have enough money to train a regular semi-weak boxer. This boxer will train with the uppercut-bot by taking repeated uppercuts to the chin. After like a year or so, this boxer will be immune to regular human uppercuts and regular-sized robot uppercuts. It will take an upgrade version of uppercut-bot to even phase him. My fighter will destroy all who stand against him, for real. I mean, how can you beat a guy when one of your most devistating punches has no effect? You cant, unless you either buy an uppercut-bot (sold by my company HFC) and train with uppercuts, OR train your human uppercut to be as strong as an upgraded uppercut-bot. How one does that…. Hey, I can’t let all the secrets out.

Detailed, technical diagrams of Uppercut-bot. Clicky clicky to make bigger.

Detailed, technical diagrams of Uppercut-bot. Clicky clicky to make bigger.

In the long run, I will get paid off my super uppercut-proof fighter(he WILL be the champ). The fights will get more exciting because we will see my guy take uppercuts right on the chin, and not flinch. Other boxers will get wise and start buying uppercut-bots from me. So, there. This one is for you ‘Robot Hater”, unicorns are dumb and stupid.

Leave a Reply

