Global Music is the Best Evar!!111!

I was talking to a buddy of mine about music. He starts bringing up all these crazy names. I don’t listen to a lot of music from outside of the US, so I was very unfamiliar with many of the artists. So, I decided to use the interwebz to expand my world view, and try out some new music.

I don’t speak any other languages besides English. I had to find some subtitled videos, so I could understand what the hell people are singing about. I figured I would share my favorite vids with the 10 people who read this mess.

Here they go. Enjoy yourself!

I would like to mayonnaise that ass. This next one is from a Mongolian group of R&B heart throbs.

This one is my favorite so far. Benny Lava.

Real Talk, Benny Lava might be one of the top ten videos of all times. It’s got flashy dance moves, good looking chicks, a super cool guy in shades, and there’s talk of highschool girls and other people getting peed on. Yes. This one goes in my top ten of all time.

Edit- that chick in the Benny Lava video has me captivated. She is hot and makes me feel funny in the pants.

2 Responses to Global Music is the Best Evar!!111!

  1. vanessa says:

    Hey thanks for turning me on to this haze!!

Leave a Reply

