Monkeys are Always Funny

Look at this shit! It’s kinda old, so you might have seen it. If you have seen it or not, look at it again!

OK. That was awesome, super dangerous and disturbing all at once. First, monkeys in people clothes is funny every time. EVERY TIME. Too bad there are no subtitles on this gem. The dangerous part is the power of the monkey. It’s a fact; chimps are like 6 – 8 times stronger than humans. One slip up and that monkey could have ripped her boob off! (one more reason we need the show “Who Wants to Get Uppercut by a Strong Monkey”)

So here I am looking at this little clip and I’m like wow the Japanese people sure have a lot of free time on their hands. They have already watched all the types of shows that can be thought of. To keep entertained, they have to invent new shows to look at. Monkey Grope Variety Hour (or MGVH) should be the name of this one. But the Japanese being bored is my major concern. I mean how much free time does it take for an entire country to elevate to MGVH. I heard they work crazy hours and live in little houses and stuff. But I also know that they have more advanced robots than us. hmmmmm….. Have the Japanese invented worker bots that go to work for them while they stay home and watch TV? Robots is the only explaination I can think of that would allow the kind of free time needed to make MGVH.Just when I think they can’t make any better TV shows with monkeys in them I find this:

holy shit. I don’t know what’s up with American monkeys, but they need to get their shit together and learn how to ride a damn Segway. I mean, HUMANS here in the States have trouble riding a Segway. just look.

more American go-getters

Damnit I need some monkeys. We need to stay on top of the international monkey boob grope and Segway riding field, and I’m just the man to get the job done. GIMMIE SOME MONKEYS!!

Leave a Reply

