Ummmm…..

I just saw some pictures of this woman. She is super hot. I don’t care why she has pictures on the internet. I just care that they are there, and that I can look at them. I’m sure these pics are airbrushed all up, but so what? I would let her airbrush me in the face/eyes area if it meant I could … do stuff with her stuff, that involved touching my stuff to her stuff… I’m making an attempt to clean up my language in regards to sexual situations and stuff. I think the stuff this woman (who is named Alexis Lopez by the way) makes me think of doing is pretty hard core and will most likely make people wonder even more about my mental health. omg I am sick, and need some help, or a good tug job from a well manicured woman.

YES!

very nice

very nice

cinnabunz

cinnabunz

If you are a human male and this woman does not turn you on, you are gay. I even think gay dudes pop gay-hidden-hetero boners to this woman.

holy crap

edit: Go get Ghostface Killah’s Wallabee Champ and listen to it.

Leave a Reply

