Weak Ass Bitch

O.K. This is an open request to anyone who reads the crap I type. PLEASE!!!111!!!oneone!!1

Help me find more stuff like this:

and this…

or even this

C’mon y’all. I know you know where I can find some of this stuff. OR, do you know how to make a video like that? I got some ideas. Stop frontin like you don’t know how to. Get at me. Lets make some shit. Quit playin’ and c’mon. I’m telling you, if I find one with the Thundercats or Transformers, I’m going to lose it.

Oh yeah, cartoons that come on Saturday mornings suck balls now. They are weak as shit and suck ass.

Leave a Reply

