Son of a Whore!!!!

I hate fucking losing. DAMNIT I hate that shit. I hate it more when I should win. I just lots to my boss’ brother in a game of chess. (yeah yeah, sometimes we do work over here) I was undefeated in the office till now.

It’s not that he beat me, but I got careless and made two bad moves. I am like boiling hot right now.

me right now

The thing that’s pissing me off now is it’s going to be a while before I can play dude again. I am going to not make any mistakes.

OK, rant over. Looking at tits always calms me down.

thanks tits

Oh one more thing. If you know who this girl is, please tell me. I have sworn to several deities that I will find her.

6 Responses to Son of a Whore!!!!

  1. Kevin says:

    I like black chicks with freckles. Is that racist? I also have a thing for black British chicks. Same question.

  2. carolinahaze says:

    I think it’s only racist if ummmm… I don’t know. I love ’em too. So, that girl in the last picture, any clues as to who she is?

    I would gladly fistfight 23 panthers (animals or football players) for the chance to take her on a date. And by date I mean cover her calves in honey and milk while she reads me passages from the Toshiba XR400 DVD player instruction manual.

  3. Kevin says:

    I would stay away from Steve Smith.

    They say the section on adding and removing subtitles is very erotic.

  4. carolinahaze says:

    Not quite as erotic as changing the region code from PAL to NAU, but sehksee* none the less.

    Steve Smith is a scrapper, I’m a warrior of love. I win by default.

    *you think that’s funny or clever how I spelled that? I thought so…..

  5. Kevin says:

    I’m listening to The Pharcyde right now.

    “GIVE ME THE FARMER MAN!”

  6. […] Somebody help me find this girl. (the girl at the end of the post… anybody?) Posted by carolinahaze Filed in Uncategorized […]

Leave a Reply

