Quick!!!!

Hey!!

Please somebody tell me I’m not the only one who remembers mess like this!!!

I NEED 19.99 + 3.00(Shipping & handling) RIGHT NOW

When I came across this stuff, I was like “Why don’t we have cool crap like this now?” Then I realized that we never will. All the scientists are working on better workout machines, meds for made up stuff(Restless Leg Syndrome*) and fat burning pills.

I have a question for y’all. What is the name of the toy from back in the day that was a rope that went around your ankle, the other end if the rope(or string) had a plastic ball that swung around and the object of the game was to use your tied up leg to swing the ball and then jump the stretched out rope part.

I’m still trying to find pictures or a name for it on Google.

Oh!! look what I found

If you didn’t have one of these back in the day, you knew someone who did.

*We as a species are not that frail. We do not need meds for EVERYTHING. Half of the time, the possible side effects of the meds are 10x worse than what they cure (hello anal bleeding).

7 Responses to Quick!!!!

  1. Kevin says:

    There is one question that has caused many a fist fight over the years: Who was the better friend on Silver Spoons: Ribero or Bateman?
    And the step mom on there was crazy hot. Erin Gray. I think she was on Battlestar Gallatica. That or Buck Rogers. She still brings the milfage in infomercials.
    I want a train in my house and mid 80’s Whitney Houston to sing at my birthday party.
    I do not support anal bleeding. I fear it.

  2. carolinahaze says:

    Bateman was a tool on Spoons. He was always getting Ricky into trouble. Ribero, on the other hand, had Rick’s back. Even after they had beef, this happened:

    Ribero 4 life son.

  3. Tanya says:

    is this the thing you are talkin bout? [url=http://www.freeimagehosting.net/][img]http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/f7ccd5cf68.jpg[/img][/url]

  4. Tanya says:

    [url=http://www.freeimagehosting.net/][img]http://img2.freeimagehosting.net/uploads/f7ccd5cf68.jpg[/img][/url]

  5. carolinahaze says:

    Tanya? getting a case of copypaste-itis?

  6. paseGoads says:

    Hello my friends :)
    ;)

Leave a Reply

